GW2 Lost Shores Update Consolidated Info

Here are all the information regarding the GW2 Lost Shores Update weekend. More will be added as they become available.

lostshorebanner

Timeline

  • Defend Lion’s Arch -Friday, November 16, 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT) – One-time Lost Shores event begins (3 PM EST, Noon PST)
  • Retake Lion’s Arch and uncover Southsun Cove – Saturday Nov 17 (21:00 CET) -  (Noon Pst)
  • Sunday, November 18, 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT) – Final event stage begins (3 PM EST, Noon PST)
  • Monday, November 19, 07:00 CET (06:00 GMT) – event and free trial weekend ends (1 am EST, 10 pm PST)

Southsun Cove

Investigation Missions & events guide

Items, skins and weapons

Teasers and other pre-event info

  • http://www.kingrpg.net/ KINGRPG

    Awesome!!

  • stonegolem

    nice content…
    but, I wish we could get some new pet species for our hunters.

  • Slaterbbx

    Link posted to http://gw2recruiting.com :-D Keep the info coming!

  • rulez

    I had no clue there is supposed to be a forth event Monday morning. :o
    Thanks Dulfy!

    • http://dulfy.net/ Dulfy

      oh that is not an event, that is when the whole weekend event ends.

  • Lenii

    Anyone know where are the new puzzles ?? plz help :)

  • Manuel

    Hey there Dulfy :)

    First off, thanks so much for all the work you have put in with all these guides; I really appreciate it!!

    Next up there seems to be a slight issue with the ‘Ascended items and infusion recipes’ link. Apparently it leads to a ‘Page not found’. Could you check this out?

    Thanks and kind greetings from the Netherlands!!

    Manuel

    • http://dulfy.net/ Dulfy

      Sorry, should be fixed now! Had a bad url so had to reupload the post :D

      • Manuel

        Thanks :)

  • Guest

    Not sure if hits thread here is the right spot, but I found the jumping puzzle “Under New Management”

    It is located in South of the Pride Point Waypoint on the “Pearl Islet”

    Not much to say here actually, just walk up to the main building next to the destroyed portal, walk up the set of stairs and around the building to kump your way up. Took me 1 minute. Very short, fun and easy jumping puzzle.

  • Pomphe DrakkarLake

    me again… here is a screenshot for the jumping puzzle “Under New Management” I couldn’t add earlier

    • http://dulfy.net/ Dulfy

      yup, a friend just showed me this as well. thanks! :)

      Oh there is another one called skipping stones near Lion point

  • nightrunner

    For those who are interested in uncovering ‘Karka Hive’ point of interest on Southsun map, there is a glitch at the right most side of the upper cavern entrance, where you can just walk through the web

  • Yami

    So angry about one time events in stupid time zones.

Back to Top