SWTOR Maintenance Feb 16

There will be a maintenance for 2 hours on the early mornings of Feb 16. This one for reals!

02.14.2013

Maintenance: February 16th, 2013 – Updated

We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Saturday, February 16th, 2013. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers will be down for two hours on Saturday, February 16th, 2013 from 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET/3AM AEDT) until 12PM CST (10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT/7PM CET/5AM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Saturday, February 16th, 2013

Time: 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET/3AM AEDT) until 12PM CST (10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT/7PM CET/5AM AEDT)

All game servers will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Back to Top