Categories
SWTOR SWTOR News

SWTOR Scheduled Maintenance for Patch 2.1 deployment

There will be a scheduled maintenance to deploy patch 2.1. Maintenance will be will 3 AM PDT to 8 AM PDT.

Scheduled Maintenance: May 14th, 2013 | 05.10.2013, 02:36 PM

On Tuesday May 14th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.1.0 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday May 14th, 2013
Duration: 5 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) to 8AM PDT (3PM UTC)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

By Dulfy

MMO guide writer and blogger. Currently playing and covering SWTOR, GW2, and TSW.

2 replies on “SWTOR Scheduled Maintenance for Patch 2.1 deployment”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.