Categories
SWTOR SWTOR News

SWTOR Scheduled Maintenance for Patch 2.1.1

SWTOR Patch 2.1.1 will be deploying tomorrow between the hours of 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) – 7AM PDT (2PM UTC).

Scheduled Maintenance: May 30th, 2013 | 05.29.2013, 07:44 PM

On May 30th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher, will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.1.1 will be implemented during this downtime.

Details are as follows:
Date: Thursday May 30th
Duration: 4 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) – 7AM PDT (2PM UTC)

Patch Notes
Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

By Dulfy

MMO guide writer and blogger. Currently playing and covering SWTOR, GW2, and TSW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.