SWTOR Maintenance and patch notes for July 16

All SWTOR servers will be coming down for maintenance from 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) to 7AM PDT (2PM UTC) on July 16 for Patch 2.2.2a. Patch notes is also provided.


Maintenance: July 16th, 2013 | 07.15.2013, 02:36 PM

On July 16th, all game servers will be unavailable as we perform maintenance. Patch 2.2.2a will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, July 16th, 2013
Duration: 4 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) to 7AM PDT (2PM UTC)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

2.2.2a Patch Notes

7/16/2013

Cartel Market
  • Using a Character Rename Item no longer consumes the item without granting a rename in some circumstances.
General
  • Jumping without a weapon drawn will now animate properly.
UI
  • The Chat Window now fades as intended due to inactivity and retains settings upon area transition.

Back to Top