Categories
SWTOR SWTOR News

SWTOR: Maintenance Aug 22

There will be a SWTOR maintenance tonight from 3 AM PDT to 5 AM PDT to fix the alignment requirement on various reputation armors.

Maintenance: August 22nd | 08.21.2013, 10:42 PM

On August 22nd, all game servers will be unavailable as we perform brief maintenance. Patch 2.3.1a will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Thursday August 22nd
Duration: 2 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) – 5AM PDT (12PM UTC)
Patch Note
Items

  • The incorrect alignment requirement has been removed from the following gear:
    • Section X Guardian Armor
    • Scalene Armor (Red, Blue, White, Gold)
    • Voss Ambassador Armor
    • Hyperspace Hotshot Armor
    • Deep Space Starfighter Helmet

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

By Dulfy

MMO guide writer and blogger. Currently playing and covering SWTOR, GW2, and TSW.

One reply on “SWTOR: Maintenance Aug 22”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.