Categories
SWTOR SWTOR News

SWTOR: Sept 17 Maintenance for Patch 2.3.3

All SWTOR servers will be going down for maintenance on Sept 17 for Patch 2.3.3 maintenance.

Scheduled Maintenance: September 17th, 2013 | 09.16.2013, 04:10 PM

On September 17th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while we perform maintenance. Patch 2.3.3 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:
Date: Tuesday September 17th, 2013
Duration: 5 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) – 8AM PDT (3PM UTC)
Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

By Dulfy

MMO guide writer and blogger. Currently playing and covering SWTOR, GW2, and TSW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.