Categories
SWTOR SWTOR News

SWTOR: Oct 15 Scheduled Maintenance for Patch 2.4.1

On October 15, all SWTOR servers will be going down for maintenance from 1 AM PDT to 7 AM PDT for Patch 2.4.1 deployment. Patch notes are not yet available.

Scheduled Maintenance: October 15th, 2013 | 10.11.2013, 09:49 PM

On October 15th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.4.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday October 15th, 2013
Duration: 6.5 hours
Time: 1:30AM PDT (8:30AM UTC) – 8AM PDT (3PM UTC)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.
Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

By Dulfy

MMO guide writer and blogger. Currently playing and covering SWTOR, GW2, and TSW.

2 replies on “SWTOR: Oct 15 Scheduled Maintenance for Patch 2.4.1”

I was on yesterday to finish the loremaster achievement. I can not check if the servers are really down now, but they are certainly not “still” down. If anything, they are down “again”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.