Categories
SWTOR SWTOR News

SWTOR Nov 19 maintenance for Patch 2.4.3a

SWTOR servers will be going down on Nov 19 from 3 am PST to 5 am PST for maintenance. Patch 2.4.3a will be deployed during this maintenance

Maintenance: November 19th, 2013 | 11.18.2013, 09:58 PM

On November 18th, all game servers will be unavailable while we perform maintenance. Patch 2.4.3a will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:
Date: Tuesday November 19th
Duration: 2 hours
Time: 3AM PST (11AM GMT) – 5AM PST (1PM GMT)
Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

By Dulfy

MMO guide writer and blogger. Currently playing and covering SWTOR, GW2, and TSW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.