Categories
SWTOR SWTOR News

SWTOR Maintenance for Patch 2.5.2 on Jan 14

SWTOR servers will be going for for maintenance to deploy Patch 2.5.2 in the hours between 2 AM PST to 7 am PST on Jan 14, 2014.

On January 14th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.5.2 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, January 14th, 2014
Duration: 5 hours
Time: 2AM PST (9AM GMT) – 7AM PST (2PM GMT)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.
Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

By Dulfy

MMO guide writer and blogger. Currently playing and covering SWTOR, GW2, and TSW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.