Black Desert 50% OFF and Black Friday Hourly Sales

Black Desert Online will be 50% off from Nov 24 to 28 along with hourly sales on these days on various Pearl Shop Items.

bdo-black-friday-sale

Hourly Sale

Items in the cash shop will also be heavily discounted, with up to 80% off on select items rotating in and out once per hour.

The hourly sales items will be posted here and you can also check out the official site (link will be active on Nov 24th).

  • https://www.blackdesertonline.com/shop/event/blackfriday.html
  • Hourly deals are only for the hour, if you missed the hour, it is gone. Daily deals will remain for 24 hrs.
  • You can also apply a boost of 10% off to any of the hourly deals but this boost can be only applied 3 times per day and only on hourly deals. You can only apply 1 boost per item.

bdo-black-friday-hourly-sales-71

Previous Hour Deal

  • 5 PM Eastern/10 PM UTC – Bundle of 10 Elion’s Tear ($1.8) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $4.5. Availability: 5

Current Hour Deal

  • 6 PM Eastern/11 PM UTC – Bundle of 10 Artisan’s Memory ($2.7) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $4.5. Availability: 10

Next Hour Deal

  • It’s over

Hourly Sale History

Nov 24

  • 5 AM Eastern/10 AM UTC – Value pack ($10.50) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $15
  • 6 AM Eastern/11 AM UTC – Bundle of 10 Elion’s Tear ($1.80) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $4.50
  • 7 AM Eastern/12 PM UTC – Appearance Change Coupon (30 days) ($3) – 70% OFF. Regular Price: $10
  • 8 AM Eastern/1 PM UTC – Horse Breeding Reset (Female) ($3.84) – 40% OFF. Regular Price $6.40
  • 9 AM Eastern/2 PM UTC – Leather Furniture Set ($15) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $25
  • 10 AM Eastern/3 PM UTC – Inventory Expansion Coupon +8 ($5.60) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $8
  • 11 AM Eastern/4 PM UTC – Ranger/Sorc/Valkyrie/Witch/Kuno Leopard Underwear ($4.20) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $7
  • 12 PM Eastern/5 PM UTC – Warrior/Berserker/Musa/Wizard/Ninja – Raven Ear Cuff ($3) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $5
  • 1 PM Eastern/6 PM UTC – Violet Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price:$1.20
  • 2 PM Eastern/7 PM UTC – Kibelius Weapon & Outfit Set A ($20.30) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $29
  • 3 PM Eastern/8 PM UTC – Horse Flute (Permanent) ($9) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $15
  • 4 PM Eastern/9 PM UTC – Unknown Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20
  • 5 PM Eastern/10 PM UTC – 30 Nutritious Feeds ($0.60) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.50
  • 6 PM Eastern/11 PM UTC – Bundle of 10 Artisan’s Memory ($2.70) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $4.50

Nov 25

  • 7 PM Eastern/12 AM UTC – Horse Appearance Change Coupon ($3) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $6
  • 8 PM Eastern/1 AM UTC – Inventory Expansion Coupon +16 ($10.15) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $14.50
  • 9 PM Eastern/2 AM UTC – Violet Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20
  • 10 PM Eastern/3 AM  UTC – Merv’s Palette (30 days) ($6) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $10
  • 11 PM Eastern/4 AM UTC- Golden Sunset Supper Set ($7.80) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $13
  • 12 AM Eastern/5 AM UTC – Horse Skill Change Coupon ($1.75) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $2.50
  • 1 AM Eastern/6 AM UTC – Wooden Flooring ($1.25) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $2.50
  • 2 AM Eastern/7 AM UTC – Inventory Expansion Coupon +4 ($3.15) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $4.50
  • 3 AM Eastern/8 AM UTC – Unknown Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20
  • 4 AM Eastern/9 AM UTC – Karlstein Horse Gear Set ($14) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $20
  • 5 AM Eastern/10 AM UTC – Ranger/Sorc/Valk/Maehwa/Witch/Kuno Zebra Underwear ($4.20) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $7
  • 6 AM Eastern/11 AM UTC – Badane Glasses ($2) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $5
  • 7 AM Eastern/12 PM UTC – Yellow-Green Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20
  • 8 AM Eastern/1 PM UTC – Appearance Change Coupon (30 days) ($3) – 70% OFF. Regular Price: $10
  • 9 AM Eastern/2 PM UTC – Acher Guard Weapon & Outfit Set ($20.30) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $29
  • 10 AM Eastern/3 PM UTC – Ranger/Sorc/Tamer/Valk/Maehwa/Witch/Kuno Venecil Dress Set ($15.4) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $22
  • 11 AM Eastern/4 PM UTC – Horse Skill Change Coupon ($1.75) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $2.50
  • 12 PM Eastern/5 PM UTC – Value Pack (30 days) ($10.5) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $15
  • 1 PM Eastern/6 PM UTC – Pet Appearance Change Coupon ($0.75) – 70% OFF. Regular Price: $2.50
  • 2 PM Eastern/7 PM UTC – Red Panda ($7.70) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $11
  • 3 PM Eastern/8 PM UTC – Blue Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20
  • 4 PM Eastern/9 PM UTC – Merv’s Palette (30 Days) ($6) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $10
  • 5 PM Eastern/10 PM UTC – Storage Maid Faery Listi ($6) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $12
  • 6 PM Eastern/11 PM UTC – Bundle of 10 Elion’s Tear ($1.80) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $4.50

Nov 26

  • 7 PM Eastern/12 AM UTC – Desert Fox ($7.70) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $11
  • 8 PM Eastern/1 AM UTC – Fleece Furniture Set ($15) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $25
  • 9 PM Eastern/2 AM UTC – Green Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20
  • 10 PM Eastern/3 AM UTC – Plastered Wall ($1.25) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $2.50
  • 11 PM Eastern/4 AM UTC – Inventory Expansion Coupon +16 ($10.15) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $14.50
  • 12 PM Eastern/5 AM UTC – Iron Scale Horse Gear Set ($14) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $20
  • 1 AM Eastern/6 AM UTC – Value Pack (30 Days) ($10.50) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $15
  • 2 AM Eastern/7 AM UTC – Warrior/Berserker/Musa/Wizard/Ninja Airlock Boxer Briefs ($3.50) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $7
  • 3 AM Eastern/8 AM UTC – Ranger/Valk/Witch/Kuno Kyrill Ear Cuff ($3) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $5
  • 4 AM Eastern/9 AM UTC – Unknown Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20
  • 5 AM Eastern/10 AM UTC – Appearance Change Coupon (1 time) ($2.40)– 70% OFF. Regular Price: $8
  • 6 AM Eastern/11 AM UTC – Ranger/Sorc/Valk/Maehwa/Witch/Kuno Black Garter Belt Underwear ($4.20) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $7
  • 7 AM Eastern/12 PM UTC – Horse Breeding Reset (Female) ($3.84) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $6.40
  • 8 AM Eastern/1 PM UTC – Horse Flute (Perm) ($9) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $15. Availability: 3
  • 9 AM Eastern/2 PM UTC – Scarlet Macaw ($7.70) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $11. Availability: 1
  • 10 AM Eastern/3 PM UTC – Warrior/Berserker/Musa/Wizard/Ninja – Karki Suit Set ($15.40) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $22.00. Availability: 1
  • 11 AM Eastern/4 PM UTC – 30 Nutritious Feeds ($0.60) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.50. Availability: 10
  • 12 PM Eastern/5 PM UTC – Inventory Expansion Coupon +4 ($3.15) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $4.50. Availability: 1
  • 1 PM Eastern/6 PM UTC – Transaction Maid Faery Irene ($6) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $12. Availability: 1
  • 2 PM Eastern/7 PM UTC – Red Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20. Availability: 10
  • 3 PM Eastern/8 PM UTC – Karlstein Weapon & Outfit Set ($20.30) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $29. Availability: 1
  • 4 PM Eastern/9 PM UTC – Merv’s Palette (30 Days) ($6) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $10. Availability: 1
  • 5 PM Eastern/10 PM UTC – Bundle of 10 Elion’s Tear ($1.80) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $4.50. Availability: 1
  • 6 PM Eastern/11 PM UTC – Bundle of 10 Artisan’s Memory ($2.70) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $4.50. Availability: 10

Nov 27

  • 7 PM Eastern/12 AM UTC – Desert Fox ($7.7) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $11. Availability: 1
  • 8 PM Eastern/1 AM UTC – Pet Appearance Change Coupon ($0.75) – 70% OFF. Regular Price: $2.50. Availability: 5
  • 9 PM Eastern/2 AM UTC – Inventory Expansion Coupon +16 ($10.15) – 30% OFF. Reguar Price: $14.50. Availability: 1
  • 10 PM Eastern/3 AM UTC – Yellow-Green Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20
  • 11 PM Eastern/4 AM UTC – Horse Skill Change Coupon ($1.75) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $2.50
  • 12 AM Eastern/5 AM UTC – Golden Sunset Supper Set ($7.80) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $13
  • 1 AM Eastern/6 AM UTC – Venecil Chandelier ($2) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $4. Availability: 3
  • 2 AM Eastern/7 AM UTC – Inventory Expansion Coupon +4 ($3.15) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $4.50. Availability: 1
  • 3 AM Eastern/8 AM UTC – Belle Epoque Wagon Set ($12) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $20. Availability: 1
  • 4 AM Eastern/9 AM UTC – Merv’s Palette (30 days) ($6) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $10. Availability: 1
  • 5 AM Eastern/10 AM UTC – Horse Appearance Change Coupon ($3) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $6. Availability: 2
  • 6 AM Eastern/11 AM UTC – Value Pack (30 days) ($10.50) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $15. Availability: 1
  • 7 AM Eastern/12 AM UTC – Warrior/Berserker/Musa/Wizard/Ninja Python Boxer Briefs ($3.50) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $7 Availability: 3
  • 8 AM Eastern/1 PM UTC – Ellen Glasses ($2) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $5 Availability: 3
  • 9 AM Eastern/2 PM UTC – Unknown Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.2. Availability: 10
  • 10 AM Eastern/3 PM UTC – Appearance Change Coupon (30 days) ($3) – 70% OFF. Regular Price: $10. Availability: 1
  • 11 AM Eastern/4 PM UTC – Horse Skill Change Coupon ($1.75) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $2.50. Availability: 2
  • 12 PM Eastern/5 PM UTC – Red Panda ($7.70) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $11. Availability: 1
  • 1 PM Eastern/6 PM UTC – Storage Maid Faery Listi ($6) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $12. Availability: 1
  • 2 PM Eastern/7 PM UTC – Splat Fisher’s Clothes Set ($15.40) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $22. Availability: 1
  • 3 PM Eastern/8 PM UTC –Ranger/Sorc/Tamer/Valk/Maehwa/Witch/Kuno Vivid Blooming Underwear ($4.20) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $7. Availability: 3
  • 4 PM Eastern/9 PM UTC – Merv’s Palette (30 Days) ($6) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $10. Availability: 1
  • 5 PM Eastern/10 PM UTC – Red Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20, Availability: 10
  • 6 PM Eastern/11 PM UTC – Bundle of 10 Elion’s Tear ($1.80) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $4.50. Availability: 5

Nov 28

  • 7 PM Eastern/12 AM UTC – Unknown Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20. Availability: 10
  • 8 PM Eastern/1 AM UTC – Horse Breeding Reset (Female) ($3.84) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $6.40. Availability: 5
  • 9 PM Eastern/2 AM UTC – Inventory Expansion Coupon +8 ($5.60) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $8. Availability: 1
  • 10 PM Eastern/3 AM UTC – Warrior/Sorc/Berserker/Musa/Maehwa Raven Ear Cuff ($3) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $5. Availability: 3.
  • 11 PM Eastern/4 AM UTC – Dark Thorn Fishing Boat Set ($10) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $20. Availability: 1.
  • 12 AM Eastern/5 AM UTC – Merv’s Palette (30 days) ($6) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $10. Availability: 1.
  • 1 AM Eastern/6 AM UTC – Ranger/Sorc/Tamer/Valk/Maehwa/Witch/Kuno Le Vladian Underwear ($3.50) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $7. Availability: 3
  • 2 AM Eastern/7 AM UTC – Ranger/Sorc/Berserker/Tamer/Musa/Valk/Maehwa/Witch/Kuno Inquirer’s Glasses ($2) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $5. Availability: 3
  • 3 AM Eastern/8 AM UTC – Green Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20.
  • 4 AM Eastern/9 AM UTC – Appearance Change Coupon (1 Time) ($2.40) – 70% OFF. Regular Price: $8.
  • 5 AM Eastern/10 AM UTC – Horse Flute (Permanent) ($9) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $15.
  • 6 AM Eastern/11 AM UTC – Pet Appearance Change Coupon ($0.75) – 70% OFF. Regular Price: $2.50.
  • 7 AM Eastern/12 PM UTC – Ranger/Valk/Witch/Kuno Ignis Ear Cuff ($3) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $5. Availability: 3
  • 8 AM Eastern/1 PM UTC – Scarlet Macaw ($7.70) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $11. Availability: 1
  • 9 AM Eastern/2 PM UTC – Blue Dye Box Bundle ($0.48) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.20. Availability: 10
  • 10 AM Eastern/3 PM UTC – 30 Nutritious Feeds ($0.60) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $1.50. Availability: 10
  • 11 AM Eastern/4 PM UTC – Inventory Expansion Coupon +4 ($3.15) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $4.50. Availability: 1
  • 12 PM Eastern/5 PM UTC – Transaction Maid Faery Irene ($6) – 50% OFF. Regular Price: $12). Availability: 1
  • 1 PM Eastern/6 PM UTC – Venia Riding Attire ($15.4) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $22. Availability: 1
  • 2 PM Eastern/7 PM UTC – Merv’s Palette (30 days) ($6) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $10. Availability: 1
  • 3 PM Eastern/8 PM UTC – Value Pack (30 days) ($10.5) – 30% OFF. Regular Price: $15. Availability: 1
  • 4 PM Eastern/9 PM UTC – Golden Sunset Supper Set ($7.8) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $13. Availability: 3
  • 5 PM Eastern/10 PM UTC – Bundle of 10 Elion’s Tear ($1.8) – 60% OFF. Regular Price: $4.5. Availability: 5
  • 6 PM Eastern/11 PM UTC – Bundle of 10 Artisan’s Memory ($2.7) – 40% OFF. Regular Price: $4.5. Availability: 10

Daily Sale

Nov 24

bdo-nov-24-daily-deals

Nov 25

bdo-nov-25-daily-deals

Nov 26

bdo-nov-26-daily-deals

Nov 27

bdo-black-friday-hourly-sales-41

Nov 28

2016-11-27_18-00-35

50% OFF Game packages

From November 24 at 10:00 a.m. UTC to November 28 at 12:00 a.m. UTC, players can take 50% off all Black Desert Online game packages which now start at $4.99.

bdo-new-game-prices5

  • Radeis

    I love this guide I just got one small favor on the hourly deals can you list the quantity that was also able to be bought please 😀

    • Exiled Messenger

      Sure, I’ll add that in while I’m updating the deals and ask Dulfy to do it when she wakes.

      • Radeis

        Thank you very much ^_^

        • Exiled Messenger

          You’re welcome.

  • FuckDaum

    This is a plain insult, selling “colors” for 50% off while the IMPORTANT shit is 20% ? ima wait til they start to close the game to laugh more harder.

  • Cat

    Thank you! Really convenient to check hourly sale.

  • megafilipe

    Still updating, nice work.

  • Grant Wittchow

    wtf….. no outfit deals for strikers???? Doesn’t seem fair….

    • Mike

      Striker was this year…and you are watching 2016…

Back to Top