Categories
Destiny 2

Destiny 2 Xur Location and Inventory for Nov 24 – 28

Destiny 2 Xur Location and inventory stocks for Nov 17-21.

Xur is back in Destiny 2 selling he stock of exotic gear for Legendary Shards every weekend from 4 am Eastern/1 am Pacific/9 am UTC Friday to  4 am Eastern/1 am Pacific/9am UTC Tuesday See this link here for your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/timezone/utc

Location

Xur is on Io this week on Giant’s Scar

Inventory

  • Merciless – 29 Legendary Shards (Fusion Rifle)
  • Lucky Pants– 23 Legendary Shards (Hunter Leg Armor)
  • Mask of the Quiet One– 23 Legendary Shards (Titan Helmet)
  • Starfire Protocol– 23 Legendary Shards (Warlock Chest)

By Dulfy

MMO guide writer and blogger. Currently playing and covering SWTOR, GW2, and TSW.

4 replies on “Destiny 2 Xur Location and Inventory for Nov 24 – 28”

Xur had Sweet Business shortly before PC launched, so while I was able to get it on Xbox, I need it for PC. I’m afraid it might take a while to come back around because of this, so here’s to hoping for a lucky engram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.