Destiny 2 Xur Location and Inventory for Dec 1 – 5

Destiny 2 Xur Location and inventory stocks for Dec 1-5.

Xur is back in Destiny 2 selling he stock of exotic gear for Legendary Shards every weekend from 4 am Eastern/1 am Pacific/9 am UTC Friday to  4 am Eastern/1 am Pacific/9am UTC Tuesday See this link here for your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/timezone/utc

Location

Xur is on EDZ this week on Winding Cove.

Inventory

  • Sweet Business – 29 Legendary Shards (Auto Rifle)
  • Lucky Raspberry– 23 Legendary Shards (Hunter Chest)
  • Synthoceps– 23 Legendary Shards (Titan Gauntlets)
  • Skull of Dire Ahamkara– 23 Legendary Shards (Warlock Helmet)
  • Same shit every week. This game is total fucking garbage.

    • Vanguard

      What a loving community

      • Dex TheButler

        It’s just two people.

    • minion_condi_necro

      I thought Warframe’s Baro Ki’Teer was bad. Nope. This Xur fucker is really bad. The game seriously couldn’t do better with RNG? Repeated items within 2 weeks? Come the fuck on. Savathun’s Song is also repeated, with the SAME MODIFIERS. It’s almost like Bungie doesn’t want the game to be exciting.

    • I haven’t booted this up in weeks now. So stupid.

Back to Top