Categories
Patch 3.0 patch notes SWTOR

SWTOR Game Update 3.0 Patch Notes

SWTOR patch notes for Game Update 3.0 scheduled to be released after maintenance on Dec 2 from 2 AM PST to 7 AM PST.

Categories
patch notes SWTOR SWTOR News

SWTOR Patch 2.10.3 Patch Notes

SWTOR Patch notes for Patch 2.10.3, scheduled to be rolled out after the maintenance.

Categories
patch notes SWTOR

SWTOR Patch 2.10.1 Patch Notes

SWTOR patch notes for Patch 2.10.1, scheduled to be deployed after maintenance on Sept 30 from 3 am PDT to 7 am PDT.

Categories
Patch 2.10 patch notes SWTOR

SWTOR Patch 2.10 Patch Notes

SWTOR Patch 2.10 Forged Alliances patch notes. This update will deploy after the scheduled maintenance on Tuesday 2 AM PDT – 7 AM PDT.

Categories
Patch 2.9 patch notes SWTOR

SWTOR Game Update 2.9 Patch Notes

SWTOR Patch 2.9 Galactic Strongholds Early Access patch notes. This patch will land after the scheduled maintenance between 2AM PDT (9AM GMT) – 7AM PDT (2PM GMT).

Categories
patch notes SWTOR

SWTOR Patch 2.5.2 patch notes

SWTOR Patch notes for Patch 2.5.2, which is scheduled to deploy on Jan 14, 2014 after maintenance.

Categories
patch notes SWTOR

SWTOR PTS Patch 2.6 notes

SWTOR Patch 2.6 PTS patch notes released on Jan 10, 2014.

Categories
patch notes SWTOR

SWTOR Game Update 2.5 Patch notes

SWTOR Patch notes for Game Update 2.5, Galactic Starfighter Early access. The patch is scheduled to land on Dec 3 8 am PST after maintenance.

Categories
patch notes SWTOR SWTOR News

SWTOR Patch 2.4.2 patch notes

SWTOR Patch notes for Patch 2.4.2, which is scheduled to deploy on October 29. Scheduled maintenance is from 3 AM to 7:30 AM PDT.